Saddam’s Death (unforgiven and unforgotton)

What a poor guy… I have seen the awful video and I cannot describe the feeling as soon as I watched the video of this poor guy hanging, so sad. I believe in the voices that say this video should have not being aired to the public but there is nothing in the world that can’t stop people from doing it. Is he a victim? I don’t know myself, maybe it is his destiny to received such punnishment for being himself a while ago.. Whatever it is, life goes on and on and on.. Leave the past and continue with our remaining life.. Somehow we will forget this because as human, we always forget..

Leave a comment

Filed under unexplained

Leave a Reply

