Almost a fraud victim-part 2 (beware of Nigerian scammer- Jubril Bello). Malaysian are not that stupid!

Last night Jubril Bello gave me a call asking how me and my friend are doing and I replied to him telling that we are fine. This scammer asked me about the arrival of the package that he have sent to us but we haven’t receive any until now. The ‘package’ could be somewhere on it’s way here I believe. Right now, me and my friend are waiting for the package to arrive and that’s all because we eagerly wanted to know what is inside, we want to know the tactics that he will use to trick me and my friend. Right now maybe he is thinking  or imagining his fortune as soon as he arrived here and how fool we are to believe him when he real fool is him because he doesn’t know what we store for him upon arriving to Malaysia.

Malaysia can be a small country but the people are not stupid. Malaysian police force is the best in the world if you haven’t found out the amazing fact about it. This scammer, Jubril Bello has sent himself to the wrong place at the wrong time. Just wait and see what will happen to him in our next ‘deal’. I just can’t hardly wait to scam the scammer!

1 Comment

Filed under unexplained

One response to “Almost a fraud victim-part 2 (beware of Nigerian scammer- Jubril Bello). Malaysian are not that stupid!

  1. abuyazid

    What bout this Jubril Bello guy? had he been nailed yet? Spare sum of yer nail so i can join hacking his filthy head with the Masili’s legacy.

    Take good care lil one. Do whatever necessary to protect yerself against the odd.

Leave a Reply

