Almost a Fraud Victim-part 3 (beware of Jubril Bello- Nigerian scammer). The arrival of a “Scam Diplomat” to Malaysia – Jefferey Washington.

A few hours ago, 12:30 p.m Malaysian time Jubril Bello called me informing a “diplomat” from United Kingdom will come to Malaysia by tonight or tomorrow’s morning to negotiate further the business that have been mentioned before in ‘part 1’. His name is Jerrerey Washington, I am not sure how to spell the name Jefferey because I just heard it through out my conversation with Jubril Bello just now. It could be Jeffry or Geoffery or just Jeffry but it do sound like Jefferey. I just don’t know what to say or comment about this. Jubril Bello asked me to inform my friend about the arrival of his diplomatic friend and I did it so. Until now, I am still wondering what exactly that these guys want from us and why they pick us to be their business partner when we have nothing to share especially in term of money or assets. I just don’t understand them.

Right now, my friend and I are waiting for this diplomat to arrive here and see what he got for us when it is clearly these men actually want to fool us in the end. I wonder when Jubril Bello will be here in Malaysia because instead of coming here by himself he sent a friend of his to check around. I hope by then, I could snap few pictures with my camera phone and I can post them in the net for everyone’s sake.

 

2 Comments

Filed under unexplained

2 responses to “Almost a Fraud Victim-part 3 (beware of Jubril Bello- Nigerian scammer). The arrival of a “Scam Diplomat” to Malaysia – Jefferey Washington.

  1. abuyazid

    I knew a few con-artist who could handle scammers like those Bello Mello guy and his associates. If you want to.. i mean would like to channel their dealings through my leads, lemme know, aight?

  2. okay bang, i’ll let you know if i wanted to but right now i just wanna see what they have in the hat. dah bace lom part 1,kat situ saye dah explain everything that is going on for a while since i got hooked with these 2 budak itam..maybe abang boleh give me some brilliant suggestion on how to get some benefits out of them in the smoothest way ever..

Leave a Reply

