Any skateboarders out there?

Do we have any skateboarders out there? Share some skate stories, development, competition, parks, life and almost everything related to skateboarding with me and I will share mine with you.

Let me hear you popping the deck, flipping in and out and the feeling you had as you finally landed your tricks. This sport is getting the recognition in my country like never before and I can proudly see the positive progression. I used to think to stop skating but it has been my life since the last 6-7 years. Skateboarding has succesfully influenced me in every inch of my life as human, no kidding. Skateboarding really change my life like I never thought it will be.

7 Comments

Filed under life, skateboarding

7 responses to “Any skateboarders out there?

  1. bro

    I really miss those days when im still one of the ol’ skool rocka who sk8s their at their own will. Though pressurise by the authority, we would still enjoy ourselves living the life as a skater. Sk8boarding is still one of my favourite sports todate. Since you already had your deck with you, come and ride Danga Bay’s park again some day.

    I am Caballero, mind you.

  2. I will someday bang,someday…i am enjoying the wonder of 13 skatepark now,its truly awesome..

  3. joey adam

    o00oo,you r interested in sk8 too.i`m alsoo interested in that sport too.i wonder if we can sk8 together…

  4. that’s not a problem..jom skate kat 13 sini..tau kan skatepark kat mane..

  5. sdfsdfff

    Best link for best site video and music …

    song text sipapu

  6. Вообразите, что ваш компьютер – это ваш дом. В любом доме есть двери и окна. Естественно, каждый сознательный хозяин держит окна и двери закрытыми, дабы какой-нибудь недоброжелатель или просто проходящий зевака не зашел к вам в гости без приглашения. Если провести параллель между компьютером и домом, то вы, вероятно, будете также не очень довольны, если кто-то сможет беспрепятственно войти в ваш компьютер, удалить какие-нибудь важные данные или взять то, что захочется.
    Поэтому для защиты используют фаервол
    Безопасность в сети и Интернет.

Leave a Reply

