Injury 2.

I’m feeling better now (my right foot). I believe it is definitely because of the rain for the whole week especially in the afternoon. There’s nothing that I can do except to gaze at the pouring rain and hoping that when it stops raining, I can skate before it’s too dark but the chance didn’t seem to appear for the whole continuous 10 days.

It’s funny when you really into something but there  always  something that try to stop or block you from doing it for example the rain. it is definitely the bless from above that let me rest my feet and mind for that period of time where I didn’t realize if I need it or not.

2 Comments

Filed under best vs. worst, reputation

2 responses to “Injury 2.

Leave a Reply

