You Live, You Listen, You Learn…

Lately I’ve been seeing my relative that I’ve been missing for quite some times, a long time actually. He (as always) has a lot of stories to tell, a tell about someone, anyone which include almost everyone that he knows near or far. And sometimes he even tells about himself maybe as a self- reflection and a valuable lesson to others which is including me as well. Most of his stories have this kind of lesson inside, intrinsically. It’s really good when you actually listen to someone and you listen carefully and as for me that’s how I learned about things especially the big thing known as ‘LIFE’. His stories caught me in the real experience of actually being there, always giving me the question “What if that was me?” and “What would I do if that was me?”. Listen to his stories was like a journey, it was like listening to LIFE itself.

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

