May It Be For The Last Time.

For the whole week next week I’m not gonna be around in office. It was my silly plan with a good friend of mine to enjoy the whole week skating in KL and Shah Alam parks and hot spots. I already booked the ticket last year, two ways tickets. And I already informed my Shah Alam friends that I’m gonna be around and have a stay at their nice and comfy cribs. It’s been a while since I last visited Shah Alam and all my friends at the Semenanjung and I’ve been missing them so dearly. Hope things go well especially on the ‘skating’ part as this may be for the last time…

Leave a comment

Filed under life, skateboarding

Leave a Reply

